Black Friday is Coming

It’s that time of year again. The day that gaming stops being just a game and becomes reality. There will be zombies. There will be monsters. Angry mobs across the United States and certain other parts of the world. My favorite time of the year as a gamer. That’s right it’s time for Black Friday.

As is tradition, I have created my shopping list and my ideal prices. You know the drill if you were reading my old blog site. Here’s the list. If you see a deal that’s matching or better than my price anywhere on the internet beforeĀ  or during Black Friday through Cyber Monday then please take the time to shoot me a link. You can leave a comment here or tweet me @GameChangerDOC. Note that these aren’t necessarily the prices that you’ll see for all these games/products. They’re the prices I’m willing to pay for them. If you don’t see them this low then that’s cool. I’ll just have to buy them at a later date. I’ve also created an easy reference photo for deal hunters on the go. It doesn’t have everything on the text list but it has the stuff I’m more confident in being found at my set prices this year.

black-friday-2016

Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate Full Edition (PS4) – $20
Until Dawn (PS4) – $10
Star Fox Zero with Guard (Wii U) – $20
Pokken Tournament (Wii U) – $25
Ratchet & Clank (PS4) – $10
Uncharted 4 (PS4) – $30
Paper Mario: Color Splash (Wii U) – $40
Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (PS4) – $15
Dark Souls III (PS4) – $15
Mighty Number 9 (PS4) – $5
Far Cry Primal (PS4) – $15
The Witcher 3 GOTY Edition (PC) $20
Digimon: Cyber Sleuth (PS4) – $20
Final Fantasy XV (PS4) – $40
Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark (PS4) – $10
TMNT: Mutants in Manhattan (PS4) – $10
Devils Third (Wii U) – $30
Rise of the Tomb Raider (PS4) – $40
PacMan & the Ghostly Adventure 2 (Wii U) – $10

Good luck and may the deals be with you.

Blog Logo
As always, thanks for reading. Please take the time to follow my blog, leave a comment, and check out some of my other channels if you enjoyed what you read.
Leave a Reply

