Gaming Photography – Xenoblade Chronicles X

Now that I finally finished Xenoblade Chronicles X for the Wii U it’s time for another gaming photography post. I spent 90 hours playing this game and took a whooping 815 in game photos. Obviously I can’t share all of them, but here’s my top 20. Decided that for such a large pool of pictures settling on 10 would be too hard.

Again, I make it a point of only taking natural in game shots. I don’t use photo modes or alter the brightness/color settings except in special situations. This is only my second game taking serious HD photos with my PC so I’m still not a pro but I hope you enjoy my shots. I also post them on my Twitter and Instagram often.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*If you’d like to see the full resolution image please right click and press “view image”.

Please let me know what you think of my shots. Any feedback is appreciated because I would like to improve my gaming photography skills. Also please let me know what you think the best way to display my photos for these posts is. Last time I just posted them all as single images. This time I wanted to try something more space and loading time efficient.

Blog Logo
As always, thanks for reading. Please take the time to follow my blog, leave a comment, and check out some of my other channels if you enjoyed what you read.
Leave a Reply

